Back to top

Our Team

RJ Rarick, Tax Partner & Financial Professional

Enrolled Agent, CA Insurance Lic. #: 0H05465
Email: rj@raricktax.com
 

Katie Rarick, Tax Partner & Trust Specialist

Enrolled Agent
‚Äč
Emailkatie@raricktax.com


Jack Rarick, Tax Partner & Financial Professional

Enrolled Agent, CA Insurance Lic. #: O825990
Email: jack@raricktax.com


Glenda Rarick, Tax Partner

Enrolled Agent
Email: glenda@raricktax.com


John Babrowski, Business & Tax Consultant

CA Insurance Lic. #: OH04563
Email: john@raricktax.com


Briana Geeson, Bookkeeping & Tax Specialist

Email: briana@raricktax.com


Chris Pendergrass, Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@raricktax.com


Dawson Pendergrass, Tax Specialist 

Emaildawson@raricktax.com


Matthew Pliss, Tax Specialist 

Emailmatthew@raricktax.com


Faith Molina, Receptionist 

Emailoffice@raricktax.com


Kelly Mauk, Receptionist 

Emailoffice@raricktax.com