Back to top

Our Team

Jack Rarick, Tax Partner & Financial Professional

Enrolled Agent, CA Insurance Lic. #: O825990
Email: jack@raricktax.com

 

Glenda Rarick, Tax Partner

Enrolled Agent
Email: glenda@raricktax.com

 

RJ Rarick, Tax Partner & Financial Professional

Enrolled Agent, CA Insurance Lic. #: 0H05465
Email: rj@raricktax.com

 

John Babrowski, Business & Tax Consultant

CA Insurance Lic. #: OH04563
Email: john@raricktax.com

 

Max Hazard, Tax Consultant & Financial Professional 

Email: max@raricktax.com

 

Katie Rarick, Tax & Trust Specialist

Emailkatie@raricktax.com

 

Kendyl Gumbish, Tax & Payroll Specialist

Email: kendyl@raricktax.com

 

Briana Geeson, Bookkeeping Specialist

Email: briana@raricktax.com

 

Chris Pendergrass, Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@raricktax.com

 

Lillian Pendergrass, Receptionist & Bookkeeping Assistant

Emailoffice@raricktax.com

 

Faith Molina, Receptionist 

Emailoffice@raricktax.com