Back to top

Our Team

Jack Rarick, Owner & Tax Partner

Enrolled Agent, Financial Advisor, CA Insurance Lic. #: O825990
Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 224
Email: jack@raricktax.com

Glenda Rarick, Office Manager & Tax Partner

Enrolled Agent
Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 223
Email: glenda@raricktax.com

RJ Rarick, Financial Advisor & Tax Partner

Enrolled Agent, Financial Advisor, CA Ins Lic #: 0H05465
Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 226
Email: rj@raricktax.com

John Babrowski, Business & Tax Consultant

CA Insurance Lic. #: OH04563
Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 225
Email: john@raricktax.com

Tom Robinson, Bookkeeping & Tax Consultant

CA Insurance Lic. #: OH05476
Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 227
Email: tom@raricktax.com

Max Hazard, Financial Advisor & Tax Consultant

Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 229
Email: max@raricktax.com

DeeAnn Kerns, Representative Assistant

Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 228
Email: deeann@raricktax.com

Bekie Edelbrock, Receptionist

Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 221
Email: bekie@raricktax.com

Ben Cronkhite, Payroll Specialist

Phone: (760) 228-1829 ext. 232
Email: ben@raricktax.com